The Venue | Stocksbridge

Early Bird Discounted Room Rates

Thinking of having a party? Special birthday, occasion or event this year?

Due to popular demand The Venue is continuing to offer a special discounted booking rate.

We can also offer facilities for Christenings, Weddings and Children's Parties. Please call The Venue for further details and availability.


Forthcoming Events

Fri 13th March
Messy Play - Rumble in the jungle
Come let your little ones explore our hippo mudbath, croc creek and snake slime - Its Rumble in the Jungle time👇

🐒Thurs 5th March 10.30am - Rawmarsh High Street Centre

🐍Sun 8th March 11am - Sheffield City Centre - Theatre Deli

🦁Wed 11th March 11am - Cantley Community Centre Doncaster

🦜Thurs 12th March 10.30am - Carlton-in-Lindrick Civic Centre Worksop

🐘Fri 13th March 10.30am - The Venue Stocksbridge

🐊 Mon 16th March 10.30am - Beighton Welfare

🦧Thurs 26th March 1.30pm Chesterfield - Stonegravels Parish Centre

🦎 Fri 27th March 10.30am - Barnsley Mini Mess & Soft Play The Fairway

For more info & to book: www.messarounduk.com/southyorkshire
 
Mon 16th March
Memory Time cafe & Support for Carers Group
We are offering a friendly social setting for those "living well with dementia" and their carer, as well as older and vunerable people plus Carers support group
Every third Monday of the month
1.30pm -3.30pm

Fri 20th March
Musical memories
Come along sing, dance and make new friends or just sit back and enjoy 
Every third Friday of the month 
1pm -3pm 
 
Wed 25th March
Community Forum Meeting
Topic is Anxiety amongst Young people 

Welcome

Events Calendar
     May 2020     Next Month
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Newsletter