What's On: Mon 9th March

Sorry! There are no events scheduled for this date. We have listed all the events that ARE taking place this month however. Please check back as we are continually adding new events.

Untitled Image THUMBNAIL

Fri 13th March

Messy Play - Rumble in the jungle

Come let your little ones explore our hippo mudbath, croc creek and snake slime - Its Rumble in the Jungle time👇

🐒Thurs 5th March 10.30am - Rawmarsh High Street Centre

🐍Sun 8th March 11am - Sheffield City Centre - Theatre Deli

🦁Wed 11th March 11am - Cantley Community Centre Doncaster

🦜Thurs 12th March 10.30am - Carlton-in-Lindrick Civic Centre Worksop

🐘Fri 13th March 10.30am - The Venue Stocksbridge

🐊 Mon 16th March 10.30am - Beighton Welfare

🦧Thurs 26th March 1.30pm Chesterfield - Stonegravels Parish Centre

🦎 Fri 27th March 10.30am - Barnsley Mini Mess & Soft Play The Fairway

For more info & to book: www.messarounduk.com/southyorkshire

Untitled Image THUMBNAIL

Mon 16th March

Memory Time cafe & Support for Carers Group

We are offering a friendly social setting for those "living well with dementia" and their carer, as well as older and vunerable people plus Carers support group

Every third Monday of the month
1.30pm -3.30pm

Untitled Image THUMBNAIL

Fri 20th March

Musical memories

Come along sing, dance and make new friends or just sit back and enjoy 

Every third Friday of the month 
1pm -3pm 

Wed 25th March

Community Forum Meeting

Topic is Anxiety amongst Young people 

[1]  [2

< Prev  |  Next >

Events Calendar
     March 2020     Next Month
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Newsletter